Jumping Into The Unknown

So to the people that are reading this, HI! If you haven’t already seen my name is Vicky, I’m 21 and from Bristol. And basically I love horses and everything horsey. Not in a weird way but yeh I am pretty obsessed. I’ve been riding since I was four years old and lucky enough to have my own (Tia).

For a while now I have wanted to set up a blog but never really knew what to write about. I am a fashion student so that was the obvious option but it feels like every Tom, Dick and Harry is a fashion blogger at the moment and I’m not one to follow the crowed. So you may be asking yourself what is the point of this blog and what is it about? Well my plan is to write about everything and anything horsey; from reviews of  new products to my progress with Tia (which feels like a never ending journey!)

So there you have it a very short and sweet introduction to me and what this blog is about. I hope to see you soon for another post.

Vicky x

 

Leave a Reply

